63c0599045 · chore: replace Syft with Trivy for SBOM generation in build and release workflows · Updated 2026-08-16 09:33:18 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?